0487-512355 info@klosterhufke.nl

Ons team

Marleen Blok

Directeur

m.blok@groeisaampo.nl

06-10664047

 

Ineke Janssen-Steenberg

Eveline Sutmuller

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A

e.sutmuller@groeisaampo.nl

Sandra Dessaur

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A

 

Juliette van Dijk

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3B

j.vandijk@groeisaampo.nl

 

Susanne Arts-Moolhuijsen

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3B

s.moolhuijsen@groeisaampo.nl

 

Floor Reijers

Leerkracht groep 4-5

f.reijers@groeisaampo.nl

 

Jantien Poodt-Mullender

Leerkracht groep 4-5
Leerkracht groep 6-7 

j.mullender@groeisaampo.nl

John van de Graaf

Leerkracht groep 6-7

j.vandegraaf@groeisaampo.nl

 

Gwenda Maat

Leerkracht groep 7-8

g.maat@groeisaampo.nl

Marco Kooijmans

Leerkracht groep 7-8

m.kooijmans@groeisaampo.nl

 

Maud Lelkens

Vakleerkracht gym

 

Jacqueline Kraayveld

Conciërge

 

Dian Melis

Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 3

 

Beppie Derks

Onderwijsassistent groep 4 t/m 8

Elly Loeffen

Hulp in groep 1 t/m 3