Ons team

Schooljaar 2022-2023

Bas Collignon

Joyce Huting

Juliette van Dijk

Leerkracht groep 1-2

j.vandijk@groeisaampo.nl

 

Sandra Dessaur

Leerkracht groep 1-2

s.dessaur@groeisaampo.nl

Eline Nicolaes

Leerkracht groep 3-4
Oudervereniging

e.nicolaes@groeisaampo.nl

Floortje Elemans

Leerkracht groep 5-6
Vertrouwenspersoon

f.elemans@groeisaampo.nl

Marco Kooijmans

Leerkracht groep 5-6
MR-lid

m.kooijmans@groeisaampo.nl

 

Lana Polkamp

Leerkracht groep 7-8
MR-lid

l.polkamp@groeisaampo.nl

 

John van de Graaf

Femke Wellen

Lars Keijser

Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 4

l.keijser@groeisaampo.nl

Kevin Ritstier

Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 8

k.ritstier@groeisaampo.nl

Beppie Derks

Onderwijsassistent groep 5 t/m 8

b.derks@groeisaampo.nl

Maud Lelkens

Vakleerkracht gym

m.lelkens@groeisaampo.nl

 

Jacqueline Kraayveld

Conciërge

j.kraayveld@groeisaampo.nl

 

 

 

Kevin Geurts

ICT-er

k.geurts@groeisaampo.nl