Ons team schooljaar 2021-2022

Bas Collignon

Ineke Janssen-Steenberg

Juliette van Dijk

Leerkracht groep 1-2

j.vandijk@groeisaampo.nl

 

Sandra Dessaur

Leerkracht groep 1-2

s.dessaur@groeisaampo.nl

Eline Nicolaes

Leerkracht groep 3-4
Oudervereniging

e.nicolaes@groeisaampo.nl

Jantien Poodt-Mullender

Leerkracht groep 5-6
Medezeggenschapsraad

j.mullender@groeisaampo.nl

Floortje Elemans

Leerkracht groep 5-6

f.elemans@groeisaampo.nl

John van de Graaf

Leerkracht groep 7-8

j.vandegraaf@groeisaampo.nl

 

Floor Reijers

Leerkracht groep 7-8
Medezeggenschapsraad

f.reijers@groeisaampo.nl

 

Lana Polkamp

Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 8

l.polkamp@groeisaampo.nl

 

Beppie Derks

Onderwijsassistent groep 

1 t/m 8

b.derks@groeisaampo.nl

Maud Lelkens

Vakleerkracht gym

m.lelkens@groeisaampo.nl

 

Celena Hovenga

Vakleerkracht gym

c.hovenga@groeisaampo.nl

 

Jacqueline Kraayveld

Conciërge

j.kraayveld@groeisaampo.nl