Ons team

Marleen Blok

Directeur

 

Hanny Stevens

Interim directeur

h.stevens@groeisaampo.nl

Ineke Janssen-Steenberg

Eveline Sutmuller

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A

e.sutmuller@groeisaampo.nl

Sandra Dessaur

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A

s.dessaur@groeisaampo.nl

Juliette van Dijk

Leerkracht groep 1-2B

j.vandijk@groeisaampo.nl

 

Susanne Arts-Moolhuijsen

Leerkracht groep 1-2B

s.moolhuijsen@groeisaampo.nl

 

Marco Kooijmans

Leerkracht groep 4-5
Leerkracht groep 6-7
Leerkracht groep 7-8

m.kooijmans@groeisaampo.nl

 

Jantien Poodt-Mullender

Leerkracht groep 4-5

j.mullender@groeisaampo.nl

John van de Graaf

Leerkracht groep 6-7

j.vandegraaf@groeisaampo.nl

 

Floor Reijers

Leerkracht groep 7-8

f.reijers@groeisaampo.nl

 

Maud Lelkens

Vakleerkracht gym

m.lelkens@groeisaampo.nl

 

Jacqueline Kraayveld

Conciërge

 

Dian Melis

Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 3

 

Beppie Derks

Onderwijsassistent groep 4 t/m 8